Tunnel Committee | Brockville Railway Tunnel


About Us

City of Brockville Railway Tunnel Committee

Committee Chair
David LeSueur,
Councillor – City of Brockville

Committee Members
James Clark
Linda Eyre
Doug Grant
Keith Hare
Jack Kenny
Brian Porter
Jim Rawlings
Doug Smith
George A. Smith

City Representatives
Conal Cosgrove
Director – City Operations Department

Lynn Murray (Recording Secretary)
Deputy City Clerk




Canada 150

FedDev Ontario

1000 Islands Community Development Corporation

Grenville Community Futures Development corporation

Community Foundations of Canada


Ontario Trillium Foundation

City of Brockville

phillips logo

canarm logo

bmo logo

burnbrae logo


ford electric

rotary brockville

northern cables

collett surveying


henderson printing

apex logistics

amazing places logo

see all our donors